Awards of the Year


Edmund Persans Award

Alvin Quiles

Joe Daly Award

Emergency Medical Technician of the Year

Carol Scheper

George Graetz

Outstanding Service to the Dept.

Andrew Sherman - Dylan English

Bernand J. Eck Award

Overall Effort and Responses

Ruben Martinez

Chief Kevin M. Delano Sr. Award

Chief's Award

Andy Zych